School Logo

Who's Who

When you visit the school or call the office you will receive a friendly welcome from Mrs Barot our office assistant, or our office Managers Mrs Murray and Mrs Hosking.

Ms Haiselden our headteacher welcomes the opportunity to speak with families and is regularly out on the playground at the start and end of the school day.

Please contact the school office if you would like to make an appointment with her.

You can leave a message for teaching staff via the school office on 01223 568834 or via the office email. Similarly the governors can also be contacted via the school office. 

Senior Leadership Team


Teaching Assistants

Support Staff