Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn term Dates

Starts:  Wednesday 1st September, 2021 (Staff Training Day)

Pupils return on Thursday 2nd September, 2021

Half Term:  Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

School closed on Friday 22nd October for a Training Day
Ends:  Friday 17th December, 2021

Christmas Holidays:  Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term Dates

Starts:  4th January, 2022 (Staff Training Day)

Pupils return on Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term:  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
Ends:  Friday 1st April, 2022

Spring (Easter) Holidays:  Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April, 2022

 

Summer Term Dates

Starts:  Tuesday 19th April, 2022 (Staff Training Day)

Pupils return on Wednesday 20th April 2022

2 May Monday Early May Bank Holiday
Half Term:  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School closed on Friday 17th June for a Training Day
Ends:  Thursday 21st July, 2022
This is a change to the original date published for the end of term to allow for the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday which is an additional date added to the bank holiday calendar for 2022.
Summer Holiday:  Monday 25th July to Wednesday 31st August 2022

 

Bank holiday dates can be found on GOV.UK

Top